Term Dates and Events

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Starts Thursday 5th September, 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November, 2019
Ends Wednesday 18th December, 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts Monday 6th January, 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February, 2020
Ends Friday 3rd April, 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts Monday 20th April, 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May, 2020
Ends Friday 17th July, 2020

Events

Photographer 7th October, 2019
Christmas Bazaar Saturday 16th November, 2019

10am-1pm. Come and do your Christmas shopping and visit Santa. Family and friends welcome.

Preschool Nativity Wednesday 11th December, 2019

Starts at 11.30am. Doors open at 11.15am in the Church. Family and friends welcome.

Lunch Club Christmas Dinner 17th December, 2019

12.15-1pm. This is for the children who attend our Lunch Club.

Spring Parade TBA
AGM & Open Evening TBA
Librarian visit to Preschool TBA
Sports Day TBA
Leavers Party TBA